Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal

Andrew Loiterstein, Ed.D.
aloiterstein@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

School Counselor

Anne Bosche
abosche@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

Principal's Secretary

Dorenda Ford
dford@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

School Nurse

Tracy Russo, RN, BSN
trusso@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

Building Secretary

Jasmine Windom
jwindom@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

District Social Worker

Danielle Bowen, MSW, LCSW
dbowen@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613 x2030

Staff Search

BMS Staff

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 10 of 21 constituents

Anne Bosche

Titles: Guidance Counselor
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Danielle Bowen

Titles: Social Worker
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Dawson Deckard

Titles: Coach - Basketball MS Girls - Head
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Robert Findley

Titles: Coach - Football HS - Asst
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Dorenda Ford

Titles: Secretary - Principal
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Tereasa Gassel

Titles: Teacher - Communication Arts
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Darold Harris

Titles: Teacher - Social Studies
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Andrew Loiterstein

Titles: Principal
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Sarah Pfeifer

Titles: Teacher - Mathematics
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:

Nancy Queathem Haupert

Titles: Teacher - Science (General)
Locations: Brentwood Middle School
Email:
1 2 3 > showing 1 - 10 of 21 constituents