Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal

Andrew Loiterstein, Ed.D.
aloiterstein@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

School Counselor

Anne Bosche
abosche@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

Principal's Secretary

Dorenda Ford
dford@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

School Nurse

Tracy Russo, RN, BSN
trusso@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

Building Secretary

Jasmine Windom
jwindom@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-8238

District Social Worker

Danielle Bowen, MSW, LCSW
dbowen@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613 x2030

BMS Teaching Staff

Tereasa Gassel

Teacher - Communication Arts

Darold Harris

Teacher - Social Studies

James Kaegel

Teacher - Assistant

Sarah Pfeifer

Teacher - Mathematics

Nancy Queathem Haupert

Teacher - Science (General)

Virginia Ream

Teacher - Social Studies

Christopher Robin

Teacher - Physical Education/Activities Assistant

Michael Royal

Teacher - Mathematics

Stephen Ryan

Teacher - Language Arts

Natalie Sellers

Teacher - Mathematics

Marissa St Clair

Teacher - Math

Darren Wade

Teacher - Assistant

Laurel Wagner

Teacher - Language Arts

Kelly Wasman

Teacher - Spanish & ELL

Emily Williamson

Teacher - Science (General)

BMS/BHS Shared Staff

Elizabeth Biever

Teacher - Fam & Cons Science

Erin Carmody

Teacher - English Language Arts/Theater

Luis Garcia

Teacher - Foreign Language - Spanish

Jonathan Gast

SSD Paraprofessional

Jaclyn German

Teacher - Physical Education

Jeffrey Heinrich

Teacher - Indust Arts/Drivers Ed.

Cynthia Hood

Teacher - Foreign Language - French

Christa Jones

Teacher - Business Education

Grant Krener

Teacher - Music Instrumental

Timothy Kuhn

Teacher - Physical Education

Mary Seal

Teacher - Reading

Heather Wall

Teacher - Foreign Language - German

Libby Wilson

Librarian